OPEN Showroom

Opening hours will change next year 2023. See details at the end of this page.

You can finally try on and purchase the entire collection at one place. We can't wait to welcome you!

Address

Prinsengracht 175 HS, 1015 DS, Amsterdam

The Netherlands

Events

On Sunday 11 December we will be part of Pukka's Holiday Market in Soho House Amsterdam. We have special opening hours in December. We will celebrate with hot chocolate and treats! 

Week 49 Opening hours
Friday 9 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Saturday 10 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 17:00 (Pukka's Holiday Market in Soho House Amsterdam. Address: Spuistraat 210, Amsterdam)

 

Week 50 Opening hours
Friday 16 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Saturday 17 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Sunday 18 December 12:00 - 17:00 (Holiday Weekend)

 

Opening hours in November/December 2022

Week 48 Opening hours
Friday 2 December 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 3 December CLOSED

 

Week 49 Opening hours
Friday 9 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Saturday 10 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 17:00 (Pukka's Holiday Market in Soho House Amsterdam. Address: Spuistraat 210, Amsterdam)

 

Week 50 Opening hours
Friday 16 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Saturday 17 December 12:00 - 19:00 (Holiday Weekend)
Sunday 18 December 12:00 - 17:00 (Holiday Weekend)

  

Week 51 Opening hours
Friday 23 December 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 December CLOSED

 

We are Closed for the Holidays between 24 December 2022 - 4 January 2023.

-

Opening hours in 2023

From 2023 we will be open the first and last week of the month: Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Please ring the doorbell if the door is closed. Please see the exact opening hours below.

Week 01  Opening hours
Thursday 5 January Exact times will be announced soon
Friday 6 January
Exact times will be announced soon
Saturday 7 January
Exact times will be announced soon
Sunday 8 January
Exact times will be announced soon

 

Week 04  Opening hours
Thursday 26 January
Exact times will be announced soon
Friday 27 January
Exact times will be announced soon
Saturday 28 January
Exact times will be announced soon
Sunday 29 January
Exact times will be announced soon

 

Week 05  Opening hours
Thursday 2 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Friday 3 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Saturday 4 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Sunday 5 February
Exact times will be announced soon

 

Week 08  Opening hours
Thursday 23 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Friday 24 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Saturday 25 February
Exact times will be announced soon
Sunday 26 February
Exact times will be announced soon

 

-

You can pay by card, no cash.


E-mail us at PR@palaver-shop.com if you want to try on and purchase something specific, and we'll try our best to keep it aside for you (if the size and colour is still available).